People

  • Francesca Arcelli Fontana (Associate Professor) arcelli@disco.unimib.it
  • Claudia Raibulet (Assistant Professor) raibulet@disco.unimib.it
  • Marco Zanoni (Post-Doc Research Fellow - Web Administrator) marco.zanoni@disco.unimib.it
  • Riccardo Roveda (PhD Student) riccardo.roveda@disco.unimib.it
  • Ilaria Pigazzini (Ms Student) ilaria.pigazzini@campus.disco.unimib.it
  • Andrea Biaggi (Ms Student) andrea.biaggi@campus.disco.unimib.it
  • Umberto Azadi
  • Luca Rizzi
  • Simone Erba
  • Simone Calcaterra
  • Chiara Milani
  • Matteo Marchesi
  • Gramazio Pasquale (Bachelor Degree)
  • Dario Ferrari (Bachelor Degree)
  • Francesco Zanoni (Bachelor Degree)
  • Stefano Spinelli (Ms Degree)
  • Vincenzo Ferme (Ms Degree)
  • Alessandro Marino (Ms Degree)
  • Andrea Caracciolo (Ms Degree)
  • Matteo Rolla (Bachelor Degree)
  • Antonio Ceparano (Ms Degree)
  • Marco Turri (Bachelor Degree)
  • Arianna Blasi (Bachelor Degree)